To all students,

Standard

Imagef

First of all, I just want to congratulate all of you for reaching or ALMOST reaching the halfway point in this course.  I am having lots of fun with you and want to thank you for your participation in everything we do–class activities, snacks, homework, projects.  I am particularly impressed with your work on the movie projects–wooo hoo!!!

As we continue on our strange journey through the crazy and beautiful mind, I want to make sure that everyone is keeping up to date on their reading.  This is really critical my friends.  You will not be able to write this exam without reading the book.  It has come to my attention that some students may not be entirely up to date on the readings.  This concerns me because it is a long and fairly dense textbook and I don’t want anyone left with four hundred pages to read over two weeks. This won’t work!

From now on, I will be posting questions to accompany each chapter/reading that I assign.  There will likely be about ten questions and I will expect you to complete them all before coming to class. I will be checking:)  I will try to post these questions at least a few days before class:)

Have a great week little psychologists of mine:)

Leave a Reply

